Kontakt

Gartneriet Møllerhøj A/S

Anderupvej 70, 5270 Odense N
TLF: 66 18 95 13
E-mail: info@50008.dk
CVR: 27295452 

Thomas Kjær Larsen
Ejer / Owner
Mobil: +45 28 14 95 13
E-mail: thomas@50008.dk 

Inger Magrethe Nielsen
Teamleader
Mobil: +45 28 87 84 11

Mette Nørgård Larsen
Sælger
Mobil: +45 28 87 84 10
E-mail: mette@50008.dk 

Søren Christensen
Ekspedition
Mobil: +45 28 87 84 15
E-mail: soren@50008.dk

Anita Damgaard
Økonomi /salgs back up
Tel.: + 45 66 18 95 13
E-mail: Info@50008.dk 

Kevin Hørlyck
Produktionschef
Mobil: +45 28 87 84 12
E-mail: kevin@50008.dk 
 

Kim Gerdsen
Ekspedition
Mobil: +45 28 87 84 13
E-mail: kim@50008.dk 

Henrik Hørlyck
Teamleader
Tel.: + 45 31 66 91 92
E-mail: henrik@50008.dk

Gartneriet

Møllerhøj A/S

Anderupvej 70
5270 Odense N

Medier

Top